Associate Professor Arun Venkatesan

Associate Professor, John Hopkins University School of Medicine; Director, Johns Hopkins Encephalitis Centre, USA Read more

Associate Professor Sarosh R Irani

Associate Professor and Honorary Consultant Neurologist; Co-director, Autoimmune Neurology Diagnostic Laboratory; Head, Oxford Autoimmune Neurology Group, John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford Read more

Dr Arleta Starza-Smith

Consultant Paediatric Neuropsychologist, Director of Clinical Psychology and Neuropsychology, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust Read more

Dr Ava Easton

Chief Executive, Encephalitis Society; Honorary Fellow, University of Liverpool Read more

Dr Benedict Michael

Senior Clinician Scientist Fellow, NIHR Health Protection Research Unit in Emerging and Zoonotic Infections; Honorary Consultant Neurologist, Walton Centre NHS Foundation Trust; Honorary Medical Lecturer, Harvard Medical School Read more

Dr Bonnie-Kate Dewar

Clinical Neuropsychologist, Neuropsychology Services Limited Read more

Dr Jessica Fish

Clinical Neuropsychologist Wolfson Outpatient Cognitive Rehabilitation Service Department for Neuropsychology & Clinical Health Psychology St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Read more

Dr Michel Toledano

Neurology Specialist at Department of Neurology, Mayo Foundation for Medical Education and Research. Read more

Dr Nicholas Davies

Consultant Neurologist, Chelsea and Westminster Hospital Read more

Dr Nick Makwana

Consultant Paediatrician, Accredited Paediatric Allergist, Department of Child Health, Sandwell and West Birmingham NHS Trust Read more

Dr Omar Siddiqi

Omar K. Siddiqi MD MPH, Director - Global Neurology Program, Division of Neuro-Immunology, Center for Virology and Vaccine Research, Department of Neurology, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center. Assistant Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School Visiting Lecturer, University of Zambia School of Medicine Read more

Dr Rachel Kneen

Consultant Paediatric Neurologist, Alder Hey Children’s NHS Foundation Trust; Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer and Associate member of the Institute of Infection and Global Health, University of Liverpool Read more

Dr Steven White

Consultant Neurophysiologist, Cromwell Hospital, London Read more

Dr Thomas Pollak

NIHR Clinical Lecturer at the Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology and Neuroscience, King’s College London Read more

Professor Angela Vincent

Emeritus Professor of Neuroimmunology, University of Oxford; Emeritus Fellow of Somerville College Read more

Professor Barbara Wilson

Founder of the The Oliver Zangwill Centre, Honorary Professor at the Universities of East Anglia, Hong Kong and Sydney Read more

Professor Michael Kopelman

Professor of Neuropsychiatry, King’s College, London Read more

Professor Peter Kennedy

Burton Chair of Neurology, University of Glasgow Honorary Consultant Neurologist, Southern General Hospital NHS Trust, Glasgow Read more

Professor Tom Solomon - Chair of the Scientific Advisory Panel

Professor of Neurological Science; Honorary Consultant Neurologist; Head of the Brain Infectious Group; Walton Centre NHS Foundation Trust and Royal Liverpool University Hospital; Read more