Adele Mackinlay

SecretaryRead more

David Ripper

Read more

Dr Benedict Michael

Senior Clinician Scientist Fellow, NIHR Health Protection Research Unit in Emerging and Zoonotic Infections; Honorary Consultant Neurologist, Walton Centre NHS Foundation Trust; Honorary Medical Lecturer, Harvard Medical SchoolRead more

Dr Fiona Twycross

Read more

Leigh Palmer

TreasurerRead more

Tim Spring

Chair of the TrusteesRead more